avatar
Natalia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, не глупая, добрая. Люблю животных. Не люблю обман, пустые обещания. Остальное при переписке.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, состоявшийся, заботливый, веселый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы к океану на все 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, научилась бы рисовать, водить машину. Переехала туда, где всегда тепло.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко прошу совет, иногда у подруги.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на Косте-Рику.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться людьми в любой ситуации.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но самые лучшие. Проверенные временем и ситуациями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее доверчивой.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость, честность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, верность.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи, мясо, фрукты.
Where do you want to live?
Там где всегда тепло.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs