Mila, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will be with family and enjoy of life and every moments together...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
wisdom, reliability, honesty, openness, accuracy, affection, optimism...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Keep your heart always kind, clear and honest..
What are your favourite games?
Word play  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Pastasciutta con pomodoro fresco
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I love fairy tales...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to make a cozy house, spend time with my family...
I love forest and spend a lot of free time here...
I love life
Where do you want to live?
With beloved person
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling