avatar
Tatyana, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, нежная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный, сильный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы больше времени с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы родителям безбедную старость и отдала на лечение тяжелобольным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решения сама, просто тщательнее все взвесив
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свой внутренний голос
The last books that you read?
Ешь, молись, люби
What are your goals now?
Понять, что делает меня счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склонность ко лжи
What would you like to change in yourself?
Медлительность
What are your weaknesses?
Долго собираюсь
What are your strengths ?
Всегда поддержу в нужную минуту
How do friends view you?
Понимающей
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Монополия и различные квесты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов и Эльчин Сафарли
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Мои черничные ночи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Оскара Уальда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Которая будет приносить мне радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе, любящий меня и нашу семью мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Под тёплым солнцем, где можно не носить шубы и тёплые вещи)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling