Anna, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm frank, honest, sincere, easy-going, open-minded, kind, loyal, reliable, romantic, successful and flexible for different cultures.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find a true, educated, caring, generous, kind, with a sense of humor, loving children,
loyal and gentle partner, to share all the happiness and difficulties of life. Men over 60 years of age and under 35 years of age, please do not write to me. Respect your and my time, please. Please, not drama !!! Please fans of writing letters and fans to ask for money to pass! I'm an ordinary woman, and I need an adequate person! Only with the presence of photos and we immediately communicate on Skype!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live a normal life, as before. Only I would try to spend more time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give them to families with sick children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom. But I ask advice in my sister and my parents.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to respect and be loyal to other people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to respect and be loyal to other people
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to another city.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live here and now.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I am always outraged by bloodshed and war. Unwillingness of people to find a compromise.
The last books that you read?
"The Shack", Vilam Paul Young.
"The monk who sold his Ferrari", Robin Sharma
What are your goals now?
Creating a family.
Whom do you admire?
Many, Mahatma Gandhi, for example.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falsity, laziness, drama queens
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falsity, laziness, drama queens
What would you like to change in yourself?
I have something to change, and I'm working on it.
What are your weaknesses?
I have something to change, and I'm working on it    
What are your strengths ?
So many   
How do friends view you?
Energetic, strong, beautiful, business ..
How do acquaintances view you?
Energetic, strong, beautiful, business ..
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
So many..
What kinds of music do you like?
The most varied.
From classics to rap.
What is your favourite food?
Cottage cheese, cheeses, honey, bananas, green tea.
What are your favourite films?
"1+1", very different, I do not like watching heavy dramatic films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
So many..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I go somewhere on nature, sea, mountains, forest., sometimes watch a movie, knitting, sometimes go to the theater, concert, cook for the family.
What is your dream job?
I have.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Close to me. We will feel it.
Where do you want to live?
Where I live in love and harmony ..
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hunting, Swimming, Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts
My video