avatar
Natasha, 38 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
perfectly imperfect
How would you describe your ideal partner?
a nice guy-)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my nearest and dearest people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invest in new business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I hardly ever ask smb's advice as for life issues... work is a different matter, here I like advices and critic, coz they could be constructive
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity, being not envious, not a gossiper,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
talking generally about men - it's great to know brave, smart, witty, kind, great person-)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to love the life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
can't remember-))
The last books that you read?
The latest books that I read and I am reading are on Middle East issues, politic
What are your goals now?
they are few, prefer not to share with public-)
Whom do you admire?
Brave people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossipers, envious, ignorant
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
coward, ignorant, gigolo, dull, passive
What would you like to change in yourself?
it's too late to change-)
What are your weaknesses?
I would rather not to tell about them or it can be used against me-)
What are your strengths ?
kind, confident, forgiving, generous (with my dear people)
How do friends view you?
better ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
better ask them
What are your favourite games?
football (though I don't know many footballers' names, but I like to watch the game, specially being on a stadium)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mark Twain (love his irony), Michail Bulgakov, Gogol, Chechov and many others
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz
What is your favourite food?
a lot!!! everything delicious..
What are your favourite films?
many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
the nutcracker
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
sport, painting
What is your dream job?
I already do what I like.
Tell us about your dream partner.
well-educated, active, brave, interesting to talk to, sexy, .... well he should stand out from the crowd of other men.. and small detail.. preferably he should wear glasses-)
Where do you want to live?
in few places simultaneously-))
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, dogs