Natali, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настоящая и прямоленейная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина-царь...Человек который не боится ответственности и несет ее!Осознаный человек,который уверен в том,что он хочет семью👪
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась своим ребенком 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы больним деткам 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой частенько👵🌻
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и способность любить👪
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына💙
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите сердцем💝
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в стране 
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие,изучение английского языка,создание семьи❤
Whom do you admire?
Тем кто помагает нуждающемся
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все стараюсь менять!
What are your weaknesses?
Есть наверное)))
What are your strengths ?
Честность,доброта ,забота о близких
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэн Браун,Пауло Коэлье и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разговоры с родными
What is your dream job?
Я хочу большую семью
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там,где будет хорошо моему сердцу
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars