avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sincere, kind, sympathetic and friendly person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
With a cheerful and friendly character, respects your woman!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy life!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
50% invested, 50% donations
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My hobby is psychology, I am able to help myself and my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and sincerity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
traveling, I saw mountains and deer!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Answer yourself for your actions.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The mountains
The last books that you read?
One story
What are your goals now?
get new skills at work
Whom do you admire?
talented people
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
laziness and betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
work more on yourself
What are your weaknesses?
little work on myself
What are your strengths ?
sincerity, openness, selflessness
How do friends view you?
cheerful and friendly
How do acquaintances view you?
cheerful and friendly
What are your favourite games?
I haven't played tennis for a long time
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexandr Duma
What kinds of music do you like?
PINK, SANDRA, DISCO 80
What is your favourite food?
fish, salads
What are your favourite films?
beauty, once in America.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
nature walk
What is your dream job?
which makes me happy
Tell us about your dream partner.
who understands me from the look in the eyes with which is calm and comfortable
Where do you want to live?
Quiet place and good ecology
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids