Yuliya, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, красивая, веселая с чувством юмора люблю посмеяться и даже над собой. Люблю путешествовать. Готова исследовать и пробовать новые виды активностей. Получаю от жизни удовольствие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно редко, обычно с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность. Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер. Доброта, забота о своей семье.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
делайте тo, что вас радует,
и будьте с теми, с кем вам хoрошо.
The last books that you read?
Нил Гейман "Американские боги"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, малодушие, жестокость
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ричард Бах, Эрих Мария Ремарк, Харуки Мураками
What kinds of music do you like?
Indie. Рок. Джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты. Рыба. Фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
A Dog's Purpose. Into the Wild..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка, верховая езда
Where do you want to live?
Там, где много солнца
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, astrology