Elle, 32 y.o., Azerbaijan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Elle
Age: 32
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest and positive one  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
gentleman full of positive energy  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
traveling and spending time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. half helped kids in Africa
2. half to open a business that could multiply the rest amount of money
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
being true not fake
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
taking care of his beloved
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I've bought a car  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never stop dreaming and achieving
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my father's death
The last books that you read?
|Safarli Elchin Mne tebya obeshali
What are your goals now?
find my soulmate - he is somewhere on this beautiful Earth  
Whom do you admire?
Anjelina Jolie
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
being annoying
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
being annoying and rushing into personal space
What would you like to change in yourself?
i would rather to learn being patient😊 
What are your weaknesses?
i am always hurrying
What are your strengths ?
i am the real and honest one
How do friends view you?
kind, happy and positive
How do acquaintances view you?
very simple one they say
What are your favourite games?
Valleyball, Tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
William Shakespeare
What kinds of music do you like?
All type of live music
season hits
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Home alone 😊 
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
All Disney  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
my personal beauty salon  
Tell us about your dream partner.
the one who will take care of my heart
Where do you want to live?
USA is my love
Europe is beautiful
Australia warm and nie
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cars