avatar
Anna, 21 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 34
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я люблю находить в каждом деле гармонию, одарять других людей улыбкой, создавать вокруг себя комфорт и красоту. Люблю позитив и юмор, ухаживать за собой и своей внешностью, саморазвиваться и постигать новое, путешествовать.
Я эмоциональный и чувствительный человек, женственная девушка, целеустремлённая, добрая, открытая, верная, очень романтичная, нежная, оптимистичная, вдохновляю людей на поступки, люблю изучать новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, целеустремленный, добрый, романтичный, порядочный, стремящийся к развитию, семейный, с чувством юмора, честный, умный, щедрый, самостоятельный, решительный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Максимально бы легко и комфортно провела последние дни с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в бизнес, получила бы 100 миллионов. Сумму бы разделила между семьей и благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения принимаю самостоятельно, иногда спрашиваю совет мамы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увольнение по своему желанию с работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость в мире
The last books that you read?
«1984» Оруэлл
What are your goals now?
Пройти все преграды внутри себя и выстроить жизнь мечты
Whom do you admire?
Своими близкими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, апатию, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Относиться проще к изменениям в жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда меня сложно переубедить в чём-то
What are your strengths ?
Справедливая и целеустремлённая, умею мотивировать людей
How do friends view you?
Как веселую и забавную девушку
How do acquaintances view you?
Как женственную и скромную девушку
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Роллы, салаты, пицца, паста
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать новое
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес в сфере юриспруденции
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чуткий, внимательный, сильный, заботливый, добрый, романтичный, верный, порядочный, умный, решительный, целеустремлённый. Человек, с которым бы я была на одной волне, мы бы вместе развивались и ставили новые цели.
Where do you want to live?
Швейцария
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, home improvement, family/kids, collecting