avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 77.18 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная и ласковая , немного огня )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный , умный , ответственный , умеющий баловать свою девочку , твёрдо стоящий на ногах ( в плане финансовой обеспеченности )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Благодарила всех своих любимых и близких )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила виллу на море , а остальное потратила в магазине
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , открытость , умение адекватно подходить ко всем вещам и поступкам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность , мужественность и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала безработной  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уметь любить всем сердцем - это счастье !!
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо подсознание может все
What are your goals now?
Быть самой счастливой и любимой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Назойливость , жадность
What are your strengths ?
Я женщина )) настоящая )))
What is your favourite food?
Креветки , сыр , овощи , пельмени
Where do you want to live?
Только возле моря ))