avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая спортивная блондинка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный собеседник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Италию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ценить каждый прожитый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
фитнесс, мотивация
What are your goals now?
изучение иностранного языка
Whom do you admire?
никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивая, внимательная, трудолюбивая
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
мясо, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Звездные войны
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
готовить ужин
What is your dream job?
она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий меня
Where do you want to live?
США
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids