avatar
Valeria, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeria
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 155 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, ответственная, трудолюбивая, творческая, разная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, воспитанный, интересный, порядочный, честный, самодостаточный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы бизнес, материально обеспечила бы своих близких и друзей, путешестовавала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим лучшим другом и боссом одновременно. Однако - советоваться совсем не значит следовать советам ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Логику и умение контролировать эмоции
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность (во всех значениях и смыслах этого качества)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила дополнительное образование массажиста и в свободное от основной работы время работаю по новой специальности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите себя, будьте благодарны за все, что у вас есть и всегда концентрируйтесь на положительном
The last books that you read?
Кхео "Подсознание может все"
What are your goals now?
Гармоничные отношения и самореализация
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Однобокость восприятия ситуаций и чрезмерную на фоне этого эмоциональность отрицательного характера
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чрезмерно холеное эго
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более гармоничной
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная обязательность, иногда эмоциональность негативного характера
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленная, ответственная, трудолюбивая, хозяйственная, аккуратная , творческая, разная
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, умной, талантливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивной, умной, талантливой
What are your favourite games?
Ассоциации
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лиуле Виилма, Токарева, Метлицкая
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и сладости ))
What are your favourite films?
Комета, Бенджамен Батон, Гладиатор, Живая сталь, Секрет, Притворись моей женой, Всегда говори "ДА", Клик и т.д. Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Я занимаюсь тем, что мне нравится в настоящее время - юриспруденция и терапевтический массаж. Также хотела бы попробовать себя фитнес-тренером
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, creative writing