Evgeniya, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, добрый мужчина, с которым хотелось бы прожить жизнь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Со своими любимыми уехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы остров и создавала свою коллекцию платьев
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями и сестрами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок, а совершать свои
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Стефани Майер "Сумерки", Александра Рипли "Скарлетт"
What are your goals now?
Хобби дизайнера превратить в профессию
Whom do you admire?
Айрис Апфер, дизайнер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей немного, но много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Умение находить общий язык с людьми
How do friends view you?
Как друга, к которому можно прийти даже ночью за помощью/советом/от скуки
What are your favourite games?
Слова из слов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби, девчата, дневники Бриджит Джонс,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о трех богатырях
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
На берегу озера у леса
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests