avatar
Tara, 42 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tara
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, уравновешенная, с чувством юмора, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, мудрый, с юмором, весёлый, рассудительный, заботливый-внимательный, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
По ситуации)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность, ответственность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность ,честность , уравновешенность, разум, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Надеяться на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд "Транссерфинг реальности"
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и жеманство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость , надменность, грубость, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст)))
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе в некоторых ситуациях
What are your strengths ?
Стойкость
What are your favourite games?
По настроению))) можно шахматы, а можно и спортивные игры)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Нео свинг, рок н ролл, джаз, классика...
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, овощи и фрукты и выпечка.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, фантастика, психологические триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Созерцание
What is your dream job?
Создавать уют в доме...или творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
На одной волне))) ,с которым можно быть собой. В меру мудрый , в меру весёлый...тактичный . И страстный))) Понимающий, что Никто никого не может изменить под свой характер и темперамент. Только вместе и по собственному желанию.
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement