avatar
Yuliya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, общительная, добрая, целеустремлённая, а еще упертая) чту свои принципы, уважаю личные границы, люблю море, животных и аудиокниги, все еще верю настоящую любовь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с которым я могу помолчать вместе и он меня поймёт без слов. Он чувствует меня, понимает что мне необходимо, всегда.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Села бы в свою машину, и поехала путешествовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала бы жить в США
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться быть самостоятельным и независимым.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Алхимик, Пауло Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Переезд в город где нет зимы и снега.
Whom do you admire?
Актриса Эльчин Сангу
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много) а знакомых достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пафос, тщеславие, доступность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, безответственность, не уверенность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
Не подпускаю людей близко к себе, стараюсь все делать сама, не умею просить помощи.
What are your strengths ?
Сильный характер, уверенность себе, следую своим целям и принципам.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, чуть чуть сумасшедшая, на меня можно положиться.
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой, недосягаемой.
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил, валейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вадим Зеланд, Элеанор Портер,
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная)
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, ужастики, мистика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Нести в массы что то полезное и радостное.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пока не встретила(
Where do you want to live?
Где есть море и всегда солнечное лето)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, cats