avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, отзывчивая, справедливая, эмоциональная, люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, уверенный в себе, оптимист, с чувством юмора, щедрый, понимающий
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
 
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual