Marianna, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Marianna
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Italian 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая кокетка.)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый любящий мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любовалась закатом на морском берегу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила маме дом с садом, и себе дом на берегу моря.. Любимую машину и мотоцикл, пару квартир в центре Сан Петербурга( для пассивного дохода). Помогала малоимущим( одежда и питание нуждающимся детям).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность намерений.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила квартиру.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чти родителя своего.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель родного человека.
The last books that you read?
Замок лорда Валентина.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою судьбу.
Whom do you admire?
Певицей Мадонной.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю вкусно покушать.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Мадонна, Адриано Чилинтано. Медитации.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская пицца, суши, зелёный борщ.
What are your favourite films?
Красотка. Vacanze di Natale...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Лицезреть море.
What is your dream job?
Переводчик итальянского языка в крупной фирме.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, отзывчивый, верный, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
У моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, gardening, astrology