avatar
Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 26 - 44
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, трудолюбивая, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный, заботливый, не ревнивый, хорошо зарабатывающий, имеющий цели в жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась с сыном в путешествие по миру.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала половину в благотворительность помощь детям и животным, а на остальные помогла бы своим родителям и самым близки в достижении того чего они хотели бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поиск новой работы и переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите наслаждаясь каждым моментом и событием происходящим в вашей жизни
The last books that you read?
Сестра Кэри Теодор Драйзер
Американская трагедия Теодор Драйзер
Множественные умы Билли миллигана Дэниел киз
What are your goals now?
Переехать с сыном в другую страну
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, себялюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вредный характер
What are your strengths ?
Стремлюсь к самосовершенствованию
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой, честной, красивой, иногда заносчивой и обидчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой, доброй, скромной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Теодор Драйзер, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your dream job?
Своя языковая школа
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, family/kids