Jana, 25 y.o., Latvia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First Name: Jana
Age: 25
Location: Latvia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Latvian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am computer science student from Riga, Latvia. Next year getting my diploma and thinking to move to some other country for further education. I like literature, coffee over tea, cats, nature, fitness, positive attitude in people. I am quite a serious girl (some people would call me a geek).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My perfect match is an attractive man who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I would like to date a smart guy with big life goals.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, having goals in life, education, politeness and being adequate.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never cry- you were born to be happy.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, fitness, bowling.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Someone who would love me madly and whom I would love the same.
Where do you want to live?
US, Australia
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, computers, cats